Liste du personnel

 

Groupe Nom du titulaire Adresse courriel
010 Stéphanie Dumais stephanie.dumais@csdgs.net
020 Lynne Denault lynne.denault@csdgs.net
030 Rachelle Philie rachelle.philie@csdgs.net
040 Pierre-Marc Guindon pierre-marc.guindon@csdgs.net
050 Catherine Richard catherine.richard@csdgs.net
110 Mélissa Poirier melissa.poirier@csdgs.net
120 Marie-Andrée Leroux marie-andree.leroux@csdgs.net
130 Josée Riendeau josee.riendeau@csdgs.net
140 Martine Bradette martine.bradette@csdgs.net
150/250 Maude Vincent maude.vincent@csdgs.net
210 Sophie Boulay sophie.boulay@csdgs.net
220 Julie St-Germain julie.st-germain@csdgs.net
230 Magali Simoës magali.simoes@csdgs.net
240 Manon Duquette manon.duquette@csdgs.net
310 Hélène Ménard helene.menard@csdgs.net
320 Katia Gutierrez katia.gutierrez@csdgs.net
330 Karine Lussier karine.lussier@csdgs.net
340 Véronique Charron-Bédard veronique.charron-bedard@csdgs.net
410 Josée Leclair josee.leclair@csdgs.net
420 Véronik Lapierre veronik.lapierre@csdgs.net
430  Julie Desbiens julie.desbiens@csdgs.net
440 Jessica Marotte jessica.marotte@csdgs.net
510 Mélyssa Lamontagne melyssa.lamontagne@csdgs.net
520 Julie Laforest julie.laforest@csdgs.net
530 Sarah Durand sarah.durand@csdgs.net
540 Véronique Sanfaçon veronique.sanfacon@csdgs.net
550/650 Marie-Ève Bourbeau marie-eve.bourbeau@csdgs.net
610 Martin McNeil martin.mcneil@csdgs.net
620 Marc-André Poirier marc-andre.poirier@csdgs.net
630 Élisabeth St-Marseille élisabeth.st-marseille@csdgs.net
Spécialistes
Éd. Phys.  Antonin Goulet-Vallières antonin.goulet-vallieres@csdgs.net
Éd. Phys. Annie Gagné annie.gagne@csdgs.net
Éd. Phys.  Liliane Lampron liliane.lampron@csdgs.net
Anglais Tatiana Kazakova tatiana.kazakova@csdgs.net
Anglais Chantale Dallaire chantale.dallaire@csdgs.net
Danse Maryse Desjardins maryse.desjardins@csdgs.net
Art dram. Louise De Beaumont louise.debeaumont@csdgs.net
Ortho Véronique Auger veronique.auger@csdgs.net
Ortho Isabelle Meloche isabelle.meloche@csdgs.net
Ortho Daphnée Paquin-Auger daphnee.paquin-auger@csdgs.net
Professionnels
Psychologue Annie Bernatchez bernatchez.annie@csdgs.qc.ca
Infirmière Lyne Lepage
Psycho-édu Priscilla Lafrenière lafreniere.priscilla@csdgs.qc.ca
Orthophoniste Manon Simard simard.manon@csdgs.qc.ca
TES Nadia Emond / Geneviève Yelle /Eve-Lyne Morel / Daniel St-Jacques / Janick Maltais emond.nadia@csdgs.qc.ca

yelle.genevieve@csdgs.qc.ca

morel.evelyne@csdgs.qc.ca

st-jacques.daniel@csdgs.qc.ca

maltais.janick@csdgs.qc.ca

Service de garde
Responsable : Dominique-Sophie Thomas
Éducatrice, classe principale : Annie Boisvert
Facturation : Chantal Dupuis
T.E.S. du S.D.G. : Anne-Marie Joubert
Éducatrices
Manon Demers-Ménard Sabrina Huneault-Duguay
Marie-Josée Côté Sylvie Corbeil
Marie-Suzanne Joubert Julie Morin
Véronique Fontaine Annick Chabot
Chantal Duquette Josée Chevrier
Lucie Forté Francesca Perruccio
Line Germain Djamila Rihani
Marleni Espinola Marielle Sénécal
Jennifer Jacques Joanne Poirier
Karine Lebouc Martine Poirier
Chantal Dupuis Josée Richard
SASEC Brigitte Labrosse
Concierge jour Guido Coronado
Concierge soir Jean-Paul Brodeur
Ouvrier spéc. Denis Sorel
Sec. d’école :           Annie Courchesne
Secrétaire:               Nathalie Libersan
Directeur Dominique Lapalme
Directrice adj. Isabelle Joannette